Bringing direct sales consultants together in a supportive and friendly environment where they can share ideas, motivation and support one another. Feel free to look around the boards. If you wish to post threads or reply to messages you must be a registered member. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Sales Moms Forum
Introduce Yourself - Garage Sale - Catalog Exchange - Link Exchange - Business Opportunity
Hostes Coaching - Paperwork & Business - Marketing Your Business - Being A Leader
Balancing Family & Work - Local Expos & Online Events - Place Your Ads Here - General Direct Sales Discussion & Company Suggestion
Sales Moms ForumGeneralStella & Dot › A charming opportunity in Chicagoland
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic A charming opportunity in Chicagoland (Read 7,915 times)
CharmedByHeather
Sales MOMS Junior Member2

A charming opportunity in Chicagoland
Aug 20th, 2010 at 5:27pm
Print Post  
Greetings! I'm an independent stylist with Stella & Dot in the Chicago area and I wanted to share this fabulous opportunity with you. Stella & Dot features a no pressure approach, which combined with irresistible jewelry that some say sells itself, gives you an amazing opportunity to succeed!

Stella & Dot is the modern home-based career that your mother never had. With the power of e-commerce, social networking and personal service behind an irresistible jewelry line, it's the next big opportunity for our era. Think getting together with girlfriends, Lucky Magazine, Facebook and no glass ceiling in sight. Recognized in the New York Times and on the Today Show, it's not only a big idea, it's a smart business that actually works.